Staff List

Staff List 2021-2022

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name

Role

Email address

Alison Garner

Executive Principal

Executive PA Nina Wood: nwo@goffs.herts.sch.uk

Thomas Sparks

Principal

t.sparks@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sarah Baker

Vice Principal

s.baker@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Cheryl Goodchild

Assistant Principal

c.goodchild@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Lyndsay Johnson Assistant Principal l.johnson@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Dave Emmott (SENCO) Associate Assistant Principal d.emmott@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Suzanna Renew

Associate Assistant Principal/Director of Learning Year 9

s.renew@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Sharon Robson Safeguarding Lead s.robson@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Jane Andrews

Principal’s PA

j.andrews@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

 

English

 

Name

Role

Email address

Anthony Nichola

Head of English

a.nichola@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sophie Everist Teacher of English/Director of Literacy s.everist@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Kady Leigh Teacher of English lek@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Ozden Ozturk Teacher of English o.ozturk@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Nina Pandoo Teacher of English n.pandoo@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Mathematics

 

Name

Role

Email address

Sam Adedipe

Head of Mathematics

s.adedipe@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Godfrey Almeida Teacher of Mathematics g.almeida@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Sophia Charalambous Teacher of Mathematics CHR@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Julie Gissing

Teacher of Mathematics/Director of Learning for Year 11

j.gissing@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Lucy Taylor Teacher of Mathematics/Director of Learning for Year 8 l.taylor@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Science

 

Name

Role

Email address

Zoe Bird

Head of Science/Extended SLT

z.bird@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Anisa Bajraktari Lead Teacher of Science a.bajraktari@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Josh Eddon Teacher of Science j.eddon@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Lee Walker Teacher of Science LWA@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Jackie Lampard Science and Technology Technician j.lampard@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Humanities and MFL

 

Name

Role

Email address

Elaine Powell

Head of Humanities and MFL/Teaching and Learning Lead

e.powell@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Luke Hinchliffe Teacher of Geography l.hinchliffe@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Kayleigh Luby Teacher of Humanities KLu@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Jasmine Sparks Teacher of MFL j.sparks@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Alfie Wise Teacher of History/Director of Oracy a.wise@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Creative Arts

 

Name

Role

Email address

Gemma Joyce Head of Creative Arts g.joyce@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Charmaine Charles

Teacher of Design Technology

c.charles@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Paul Ebanks Teacher of Business & ICT p.ebanks@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Cherrelle Kamara

Director of Learning for Year 10 and Teacher of Design Technology/Extended SLT

c.kamara@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sean Keever

Teacher of Art, Photography & Media

s.keever@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Thomas Massey Teacher of PE t.massey@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Caiomhe O'Beirne Teacher of Music CBo@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Ben Welch Teacher of PE and History b.welch@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Nicole Guerra-Hasleden Technology Technician NGU@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Student Support Team

 

Name

Role

Email address

Dave Emmott

SENCO and Head of Inclusion

d.emmott@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Louise Everett Director of Learning Year 7 lev@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sandra Skinner

Student Support Officer

 

s.skinner@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Jim Clune

Mental Health Lead

j.clune@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Julie Bradley Learning Mentor j.bradley@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Margareta Pujari Accelerated Learning Champion m.pujari@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Krystal Agravat Learning Support Assistant k.agravat@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Cheryl Ball Learning Support Assistant CBL@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Lucy Fuller Learning Support Assistant LFU@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Suzanne Hasler Learning Support Assistant s.hasler@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Linda Noonan HLTA l.noonan@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Amy Schooling Learning Support Assistant ASC@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Miranda Walker Learning Support Assistant m.walker@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Jacqui White

Learning Support Assistant/Deputy Director of Learning Year 9

j.white@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Kelly Wright Learning Support Assistant k.wright@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Administration – admin@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Name

Role

Email address

Trish Clark Data, Examinations and Assessment Manager p.clark@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sue Crook

Senior Administrator

s.crook@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Attendance and Cover

 

Name

Role

Email address

Kerry Maton

Attendance and Cover Manager

k.maton@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Keeley Ball

Cover Coordinator

k.ball@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

ICT Support

 

Name

Role

Email address

Sam Edwards

Junior ICT Technician (MAT)

sae@generationsmat.herts.sch.uk