Staff List - Goffs - Churchgate Academy

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name

Role

Email address

Alison Garner

Executive Principal

Executive PA Nina Wood: nwo@goffs.herts.sch.uk

Thomas Sparks

Principal

t.sparks@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sarah Baker

Vice Principal

s.baker@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Cheryl Goodchild

Assistant Principal

c.goodchild@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Dave Emmott Associate Assistant Principal d.emmott@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Jane Andrews

Principal’s PA

j.andrews@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

 

English

 

Name

Role

Email address

Anthony Nichola

Head of English

a.nichola@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sophie Everist Teacher of English/Director of Literacy s.everist@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Rebecca Newman Teacher of English r.newman@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Mathematics

 

Name

Role

Email address

Sam Adedipe

Head of Mathematics

s.adedipe@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Julie Gissing

Teacher of Mathematics/Director of Learning for Year 8

j.gissing@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Ian McDowell

Teacher of Mathematics

i.mcdowell@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Lucy Taylor Teacher of Mathematics l.taylor@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Linda Noonan

HLTA

l.noonan@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Science

 

Name

Role

Email address

Zoe Bird

Head of Science

z.bird@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Josh Eddon Teacher of Science j.eddon@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Jackie Lampard Science and Technology Technician j.lampard@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Iolanthe Rodman

Lead Practitioner

i.rodman@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Humanities and MFL

 

Name

Role

Email address

Elaine Powell

Head of Humanities and MFL

e.powell@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Aisha Barnes Teacher of Geography a.barnes@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Suzanna Renew

Teacher of RS/Psychology and Director of Learning for Year 11

s.renew@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Creative Arts

 

Name

Role

Email address

Thomas Massey

Acting Head of Creative Arts

t.massey@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Paul Ebanks Teacher of Business & ICT p.ebanks@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Cherelle Kamara

Teacher of Design Technology

c.kamara@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sean Keever

Teacher of Art, Photography & Media

s.keever@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Tom Noble Teacher of Drama t.noble@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Student Support Team

 

Name

Role

Email address

Elizabeth Allum

SENCO and Head of Inclusion

l.allum@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sandra Skinner

Student Support Officer

Acting Director of Learning Year 7

s.skinner@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Jim Clune

Director of Learning Year 9 and 10

j.clune@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Julie Bradley Learning Mentor j.bradley@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Benita McKeown

Learning Support Assistant

B.McKeown@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Jacqui White

Learning Support Assistant

j.white@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Administration – admin@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Name

Role

Email address

Trish Clark Data and Assessment Manager p.clark@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sue Crook

Senior Administrator

s.crook@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Lucy Hutton

Receptionist

l.hutton@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Attendance and Cover

 

Name

Role

Email address

Kerry Maton

Attendance and Cover Manager

k.maton@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Keeley Ball

Cover Coordinator

k.ball@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Premises

 

Name

Role

Email address

Terry Brown

Facilities Officer

t.brown@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Tim Fortune

Facilities Officer

t.fortune@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk