Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name

Role

Email address

Alison Garner

Executive Principal

Executive PA Nina Wood: nwo@goffs.herts.sch.uk

Thomas Sparks

Principal

t.sparks@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sarah Baker

Vice Principal

s.baker@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Cheryl Goodchild

Assistant Principal

c.goodchild@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Jane Andrews

Principal’s PA

j.andrews@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

 

English

 

Name

Role

Email address

Anthony Nichola

Head of English

a.nichola@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Mike Kelly Teacher of English m.kelly@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk
Mike Wisniowski Teacher of English m.wisniowski@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Mathematics

 

Name

Role

Email address

Sam Adedipe

Head of Mathematics

s.adedipe@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Julie Gissing

Teacher of Mathematics/Director of Learning for Year 11

j.gissing@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Ian McDowell

Teacher of Mathematics

i.mcdowell@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Linda Noonan

HLTA

l.noonan@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

 

Science

 

Name

Role

Email address

Zoe Bird

Head of Science

z.bird@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Jackie Lampard Science and Technology Technician j.lampard@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Iolanthe Rodman

Lead Practitioner

i.rodman@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Humanities and MFL

 

Name

Role

Email address

Elaine Powell

Head of Humanities and MFL

e.powell@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Richard Gill

Teacher of History

r.gill@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Suzanna Renew

Teacher of RS/Psychology and Director of Learning for Year 11

s.renew@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Stephanie Sawatsky

 Teacher of RS/Psychology
 (Maternity Cover)

S.Sawatsky@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Creative Arts

 

Name

Role

Email address

Gemma Joyce

Head of Creative Arts

g.joyce@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Gill Dane Teacher of Technology g.dane@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Thomas Massey

Teacher of PE

t.massey@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sean Keever

Teacher of Art, Photography & Media

s.keever@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Student Support Team

 

Name

Role

Email address

Elizabeth Allum

SENCO and Head of Inclusion

l.allum@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sandra Skinner

Student Support Officer

s.skinner@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Jim Clune

Director of Learning Year 9 and 10

j.clune@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Giovanna Emile

Director of Learning Year 7 and 8

g.emile@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Benita McKeown

Learning Support Assistant B.McKeown@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Administration – admin@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Name

Role

Email address

Trish Clark Data and Exams Manager p.clark@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Sue Crook

Admin Assistant

s.crook@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Lucy Hutton

Receptionist

l.hutton@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Attendance and Cover

 

Name

Role

Email address

Kerry Maton

Attendance and Cover Manager

k.maton@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Keeley Ball

Cover Coordinator

k.ball@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Business Management

 

Name

Role

Email address

Angela Peacock

Estates Manager

a.peacock@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

 

Premises

 

Name

Role

Email address

Terry Brown

Facilities Officer

t.brown@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk

Tim Fortune

Facilities Officer

t.fortune@goffschurchgate.herts.sch.uk